Beauty, Creative Writing, Lifestyle, Makeup, Nails, Opinion, Self Help, Uncategorized

Bee’s Knees Lacquer – June PPU!

Hi everyone! I have a stunning polish to share with you today that will be available during the June Polish Pickup sale! Polish Pickup is a collective group of indie polish makers that create monthly individual shades based on a theme voted upon by the group members of the Polish Pickup Pack Facebook group. Keep reading for more information on this month’s sale.

I partnered with Sarah of Bee’s Knees Lacquer to bring you swatches of her creation for the “Weather” theme – “RIP These Fish in Particular”! Her polish was inspired by a specific meme regarding six specific fish… Apologies if cursing offends you.

fuck-these-6-fish-in-particular (2)ACS_0054

“RIP These Fish in Particular” is a pastel multichrome that shifts from pale green to vivid blurple filled with holographic flakes to look like lightning!

ACS_0048ACS_0049ACS_0050ACS_0051ACS_0053

My swatches show two coats and top coat. This could easily be applied as well over a nude shade as a topper in one coat. The shift in this is beautiful and unreal.

The June Polish Pickup sale goes live on June 7th at 11AM EST/8AM PST and ends on June 10th at 11:59PM EST/8:59PM PST. These polishes are sold as a preorder only and will begin shipping towards the end of the month. You can also find so many more beautiful polishes from Sarah over at https://beeskneeslacquer.com/. I’m a huge fan of her Infinity Stones cream collection.

XOXO, Dani

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s